Cathedral Contacts

St. Josaphat Ukrainian Catholic Cathedral – Eparchy of Edmonton

St. Josaphat Ukrainian Catholic CathedralCathedral Rectory Office

10825 – 97 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5H 2M4
9:00 am – 4:00 pm (Monday-Friday)

t.  780.422.3181
e. josaphat@telus.net

Cathedral Clergy

·  Fr. Janko Herbut, Parish Pastor

fr.herbut@eeparchy.com |780-951-6126 (cell)

·  Fr. Mykhaylo Bohun, Assistant Priest

fr.bohun@eeparchy.com587-223-8485 (cell)

·  Deacon Cyril Kennedy

deacon.kennedy@eeparchy.com |780-424-5496

·  Fr. Michael Kowalchyk (retired)

kowalchykmichael@gmail.com

Eparchial Pastoral Centre

9645 -108 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T5H 1A3
Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

t. 780-424-5496
f. 780-425-2330

Organizations and Programs

Prayer

·      Apostleship of Prayer Barb Shipman, blshipman@shaw.ca

·      Mothers in PrayerLesia Babiak, 587-937-0311

Catechesis

·      Sunday Catechetical School (ENG) Andrea Leader, admin@eeparchy.com

·      Sunday Catechetical School (UKR) Аnna Krupa; 780-729-6444

·      Solemn Holy ConfessionLydia Doschak, doschak@shaw.ca

·      Adult FaithEd Hecker; e_hecker@telus.net

·      Adult Catechumenate – Fr. Janko Herbut; (780) 951-6126

·      Bible Study – Ed Hecker; e_hecker@telus.net

Youth

·      Children’s Choir Denise Lucyshyn, ds.lucyshyn@gmail.com

·      Youth Ministry – Alicia Chichak; aliciachichak@gmail.com

·      St. Josaphat Sadochokat St. Matthew’s School, 780-421-1769

Organizations

·      Parish Council  Damein Zakordonski; dameinzak@yahoo.ca

·      Church Choir Denise Lucyshyn, ds.lucyshyn@gmail.com

·      UCWLC St. Josaphat Branch – Patty Zakordonski; pfaulder@yahoo.ca

·      Brotherhood St. Josaphat BranchEd Hladunewich, 780-476-8977

·      Knights of ColumbusGregory Warwa: glwarwa@gmail.com; 780-483-5810